Alumni Master Teacher

Given By Clemson Alumni Association

The Alumni Master Teacher Award for outstanding undergraduate classroom instruction is presented to a faculty member nominated by the student body and selected by the Student Alumni Council (SAC). SAC hosts a reception each Spring to recognize this professor and his or her dedication to students, faculty and staff, and to Clemson.

Rod Andrew M'93 2023 Alumni Master Teacher
J. Russell Madray Named Alumni Master Teacher
J. Russell Madray Named Alumni Master Teacher
Burgett Presented with Clemson 2018 Alumni Master Teacher Award
McElveen being named Alumni Master Teacher
Kerri McMillan, Senior Lecturer - Chartered Financial Analyst in CBBS accepting the Alumni Master Teacher Award at the Visitor's Center
Dr. Jack Wolf
J. Russell Madray Named Alumni Master Teacher
J. Russell Madray Named Alumni Master Teacher
Previous Recipients
1974Dr. Louis L. HenryEnglish
1975Dr. Jerome V. ReelLiberal Arts
1976Dr. Robert F. NowackCivil Engineering
1977Col. Beverly N. SkardonEnglish
1978Dr. Thomas E. SkeltonEntomology
1979Dr. Horace FlemingPolitical Science
1980Dr. Virginia K. LaycockEducation
1981Dr. William G. HudsonMechanical Engineering
1982Dr. James T. LazarAgricultural Sciences
1983Dr. Rex L. CottleEconomics
1984Dr. Joseph F. DickeyDairy Science
1985Dr. Christopher SieverdesSociology
1986Dr. Robert W. RouseAccounting
1987Dr. J. Michael McDonaldManagement
1988Dr. Eugene BishopMechanical Engineering
1989Dr. Patricia Connor-GreenePsychology
1990Dr. Ken Revis-WagnerBiology
1991Dr. J. David WoodardPolitical Science
1992Dr. Larry L. BauerAg. Economics
1993Dr. Bill LasserPolitical Science
1994Dr. Richard L. SaundersHistory
1995Dr. Joseph A. MartiniAgronomy & Soils
1996Dr. Bill ShainForestry
1997Dr. Jerry A. WaldvogelBiology
1998Dr. Robert E. McCormick Economics
1999Dr. S. Michael Kilbey IIChemical Engineering
2000Dr. William F. Steirer, Jr.History
2001Dr. Denny A. SmithBiological Sciences
2002Dr. Dennis C. BausmanConstruction Science & Management
2003Dr. Alton BrantLanguages
2004Dr. Paul AndersonHistory
2005Dr. Umit YilmazLandscape Architecture
2006Dr. Marty WilliamsManagement
2007Dr. Robert KosinskiBiology
2008Dr. Daniel K. BenjaminEconomics
2009Dr. William FiskEducation
2010Dr. John R. CummingsBiology
2011Mrs. Mary Ann PraterAccounting
2012Drew LanhamWildlife Ecology
2013Ashby B. BodineVeterinary Sciences