Loading Events

« All Events

Florence Prowl & Growl

April 20 @ 4:45 pm - 8:30 pm

The annual Prowl & Growl tour travels to communities across the Southeast to update the Clemson Family on the latest news in athletics. This year’s tour will include football and basketball coaches and Athletic Department Administrators. Fans will be given the opportunity to learn about what’s happening at Clemson University while showing their support for the Tigers.

Don’t miss out on your chance to get updates from athletics, watch highlight videos and participate in a Q&A.

Florence Prowl & Growl

Monday, April 20 – Florence, SC
Location: Florence Center
3300 W. Radio Dr., Florence, SC 29501

Time:

  • Doors open: 4:45 pm
  • Dinner begins: 6:00 pm
  • Program: 6:30 pm

Meal:

Ticket Cost:

  • Adult Tickets: $25
  • Table (Reserved Seating for 8) $300
  • VIP Table (Reserved Seating for 8) $500

Ticket Contacts:

Florence
Charlie Grace – Grace Construction Co., Inc. 843-346-2353 graceconstruction@sc.rr.com
Dennis S. Ward – FW Architects, Inc. 843-662-9961 dward@fw-architects.com
Richard Liles – Allstate 843-661-2900 or 843-229-4362 1983clemson@gmail.com
Mike Richey – Francis Marion University 843-662-4314 or 843-229-7970 sejones@sc.rr.com
Thomas Hunter 843-617-2686 jthunteriv@gmail.com
Ken Folse – Palmetto Par 843-409-0350 flolse@palmettopackaging.com
Chappy Jones – Tractors and Parts 843-669-5000 tractorsandparts@aol.com
Gerald Hicks 843-493-2988 hickshg@aol.com
Raleigh “Tripp” Ward 843-617-7535 Raleighward@yahoo.com
Bob Sellers – Cartee Berry 843-661-2355 or 843-610-0899 bobs122955@gmail.com
Tim Crouch 843-229-7167 timcrouch2121@hotmail.com
Wesley Johnson 843-468-0150 weslo161@gmail.com
Marion
Carrol Atkinson – Marion Co. Probate Judge
843-423-8244 probatejudge@marionsc.org
Marlboro
Mark Avent
843-479-2816 mavent@pepsibv.com
Lee
Green Deschamps
803-484-6416 greendeschamps@gmail.com
Clarendon
John Ducworth
803-478-2406 educworth@gmail.com
Williamsburg
Sam Drucker – Drucker Properties
843-356-0172 sdrucker@ftc-i.net
Dillion
Douglas Lynn
843-774-9081 or 843-992-7509 Dlynn@dillontractor.com
Sumter
Tracy Pender – Lexington School Dist. 1
803-905-5672 or 803-983-0139 tracypender@hotmail.com
Chesterfield
Bill Tillman
843-537-7241 or 843-921-7014 Bill@dtillmaninc.com
Darlington
Jerry T. (Tommy) Usher – Sonoco
843-383-7278 or 843-616-3626 tommy.usher@sonoco.com

Ticket Reservation Deadline: Friday, April 17, 2020

 

 

Details

Date:
April 20
Time:
4:45 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,

Organizer

Clemson Alumni Association

Venue

Florence Center

3300 W. Radio Dr.
Florence, SC 29501 United States
+ Google Map

Details

Date:
April 20
Time:
4:45 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,

Organizer

Clemson Alumni Association

Venue

Florence Center

3300 W. Radio Dr.
Florence, SC 29501 United States
+ Google Map