Clemson Alumni Board of Directors

AlumniSeal_copur

The alumni board is the governing body for the Clemson Alumni Association (CAA). Primary responsibilities of the board include general oversight of the programs and initiatives of the Clemson Alumni Association, financial audit and review, creation of governing policies and strategic planning. The board’s composition consists of up to 15 “at-large” directors each of whom serve three-year terms. These individuals are selected by CAA Board of Directors’ nominating committee and confirmed by the current board.

For information about the Board, contact Wil Brasington.

President
Col. Sandy Edge ’72
sedge@clemson.edu
Term Expires 2020

Clemson University Board of Trustees
David Dukes ’81
Ex-Officio

Josh Bell ’08
josh.bell@teachforamerica.org
Term Expires 2017

Wil Brasington ’00
wil@clemson.edu
Ex-Officio, Executive Director

Joni Byars ’07
jobyars@gmail.com
Term Expires 2018

Shaun Cranford ’03
shaun@cranfordlawfirm.com
Term Expires 2018

Mark Derrick ’91
mark.derrick@xerox.com
Term Expires 2017

Jeff Duckworth ’88
jduckworth@jhancock.com
Term Expires 2019

President Elect
Mike Dowling ’93
mdowling@southernfirst.com
Term Expires 2022

Clemson University Foundation
Larry Sloan ’74
larrysloan@alumni.clemson.edu
Term Expires 2017

Clemson University Board of Visitors
Ray Anderson ’74
randerson@northcharleston.org
Term Expires 2017

Mike Hamilton ’85, ’88
mikehamilton63@gmail.com
Term Expires 2018

Lisa Hendrix ’79
fltigeress@comporium.net
Term Expires 2019

Dr. Bud Hicklin ’85
ohicklin@alumni.clemson.edu
Term Expires 2017

Brig. Gen. Carlos Hill ’86
runner_96@yahoo.com
Term Expires 2017

Mary Kathryn Nunes ’08
dempsey.mk@gmail.com
Term Expires 2017

Immediate Past President
Danny Gregg ’71
dgregg48@gmail.com
Term Expires 2018

IPTAY
Dr. Eddie Robinson ’79
erobinson3@sc.rr.com
Term Expires 2018

Brian O’Rourke ’83, ’85
orourke@clemson.edu
Ex-Officio,Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

Joe Semsar ’09
joesemsar@gmail.com
T
erm Expires 2019

Eric Thome ’00
eric.thome@alumni.clemson.edu
Term Expires 2018

Barbara Webb ’89
clemson8789@gmail.com
Term Expires 2018

Kellye Whitaker ’90
kellyewhit@gmail.com
Term Expires 2019

Kevin White ’92
kbwhite2000@gmail.com
Term Expires 2019