Loading Events

« All Events

Stateline Prowl & Growl

April 24 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Stateline Prowl & Growl

The annual Prowl & Growl tour travels to communities across the Southeast to update the Clemson Family on the latest news in athletics. This year’s tour will include football and basketball coaches and Athletic Department Administrators. Fans will be given the opportunity to learn about what’s happening at Clemson University while showing their support for the Tigers.

Don’t miss out on your chance to get updates from athletics, watch highlight videos, participate in a Q&A.

Date:
Monday, April 24, 2017

Location:
First Baptist Church-Rock Hill
481 Hood Center Dr. Rock Hill, SC 29730

Time:
* Doors Open: 5:00 p.m.
* Dinner: 6:00 p.m.
* Program: 6:45 p.m.

Ticket Costs:

  • Adult ticket: $25
  • Children’s ticket: $15 (8 & under)

Ticket Reservation Contact:

Lisa Hendrix Rock Hill 803-984-1532 fltigeress@comporium.net
Jodie Smith Rock Hill 704-718-9936 jodie@rettrutland.com
Ce Ce Bucy Rock Hill 803-322-5280 bbucy@comporium.net
Ashley Segal Rock Hill 803-232-7664
Barbara Cullum Rock Hill 803-448-5637 bcullum@eains.com
Rett Rutland Rock Hill 803-280-0562 rett@rettrutland.com
Scott Neal Kershaw 803-240-6242 sneal@whiteoakmanor.com
Jessica Davis York/Clover 803-417-0821 jld2@alumni.clemson.edu
Dr. Sam Stone Chester sastone@truvista.net
Hank Owen Clover 704-853-7127 hankowen73@gmail.com
Rodney Thomas Lancaster 803-804-3716 rthomas@comporium.net
Jimmy Hendrix Fort Mill 617-276-4436
Lance Roberts Chester 803-374-0712 lroberts@rhmail.org

Tickets can purchased online at 2017 Stateline P&G

Sponsorship opportunities available. Please contact Rett Rutland at rett.rutland.stz5@statefarm.com or Lisa Hendrix at fltigeress@comporium.net.

Ticket Reservation Deadline: Friday, April 14th

 

Details

Date:
April 24
Time:
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Bubba Britton
Phone:
864-656-1544
Email:
bubba@clemson.edu

Venue

First Baptist Church – Rock Hill
481 Hood Center Dr.
Rock Hill, SC 29730 United States
+ Google Map